Delete your QR MAGIC account

  1. Log in in the app or at qrmagic.co.uk.
  2. Open your Dashboard.
  3. Scroll to Delete account, enter your password and tap Delete forever.

This immediately and permanently deletes your account, your email and name, every QR code you saved and all of their scan history. Nothing is kept afterwards. Dynamic QR codes you have printed stop working.

Can't log in? Email privacy@qrmagic.co.uk from your account's email address and we will delete it within 30 days.